City of Rochester Roc Holiday Village

The City of Rochester Roc Holiday Village is coming Downtown in 2018!

Mayor Lovely Warren and the City of Rochester are proud to be the title sponsor of the Roc Holiday Village, an exciting new event coming downtown in December! We can't wait to bring the spirit of the holidays back to our Center City!

What is it? 

The City of Rochester Roc Holiday Village is a holiday market at Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Park that will be open on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays in December until Christmas. At the village, you can visit Santa, shop for gifts from local artisans and vendors, eat, drink, ice skate, and much more! 

FREE holiday fun!

Admission is free, visits with Santa are free, and ice skating and skate rentals are also free!

Opening Day

On December 1, join us for our longstanding tradition of Lighting the Liberty Pole, then parade over to MLK Park and help to cut the ribbon on the first ever Roc Holiday Village!

Hours of Operation

Saturday, December 1 - 4:00pm-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:oopm)
Sunday, December 2 - 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday, December 7 - 4:00pm-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:00pm)
Saturday, December 8 - 10:00am-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:00pm)
Sunday, December 9 - 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday, December 14 - 4:00pm-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:00pm)
Saturday, December 15 - 10:00am-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:00pm)
Sunday, December 16 - 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday, December 21 - 4:00pm-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:00pm)
Saturday, December 22 - 10:00am-8:00pm (Bar open until 11:00pm)
Sunday, December 23 - 10:00am-6:00pm

More information

Want more information on what will be at the village or how to become a vendor? Visit www.rocholidayvillage.com or email jolly@rocholidayvillage.com 

SEE ALSO

Downtown | Things To Do