City of Rochester Roc Holiday Village 2019

 2nd Annual Roc Holiday Village

Roc Holiday Village is Rochester's annual holiday festival bringing magic downtown for people of all ages. Roc Holiday Village will present 14 days of enchanting festivities on weekends from December 6 to 29th and New Years Eve including visits with Santa, ice skating, a shopping village, food and drink, tree lighting, Santa’s workshop, hand-crafted goods, pop-up restaurants, winter igloos, special events, music, private parties, nightlife and more.

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday from 12/6 – 12/29 + Thu 12/19 & New Year’s Eve

Week 1:
Friday, December 6: 4pm- 10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Saturday, December 7: 11am-10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Sunday, December 8: 11am-6pm

Week 2:
Friday, December 13: 4pm-1opm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Saturday, December 14: 11am-10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Sunday, December 15: 11am-6pm

Week 3:
Thursday, December 19: 4pm - 10pm 
Friday, December 20: 4pm- 10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Saturday, December 21: 11am- 10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Sunday, December 22: 11am- 6pm

Week 4:
Friday, December 27: 4pm - 10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Satuday, December 28: 11am - 10pm (Lodge open until 11pm)
Sunday, December 29: 11am - 6pm

New Year's Eve:
Tuesday, December 31: 4pm - 1am

Skating Rink Hours:

Fridays: 4pm - 10pm
Saturdays: 10am - 10pm
Sundays: 10am - 6pm

 

Location:

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Park at Manhattan Square – 353 Court St. Rochester, NY 14604