Southeast Quadrant Team Members

The City of Rochester is committed to providing high quality customer service. The Department of Neighborhood and Business Development has been designed to improve customer service. A key enhancement is the development of quadrant based teams of experts. These cross functional teams will be dedicated to providing city services in a seamless, customer friendly manner to creatively resolve issues, establish community partnerships, and proactively promote the stability, strengths and growth of city neighborhoods and businesses. The teams will serve as the champion for citizens and other customers by eliminating barriers to provide results oriented, cost effective services in the City of Rochester. 

The mission of your area quadrant team:   

  • Through teamwork we will enhance delivery of services to businesses and residents in defined geographic quadrants in a customer focused manner. 
  • Will establish and maintain community partnerships, develop and implement strategic plans, prioritize objectives and implement change
  • Proactively promote the stability, strength and growth of city neighborhoods and businesses

Quadrant Teams will meet on a regular basis with community members to maintain two way communication between the City and the community and to coordinate information sharing between and among internal and external stakeholders. 

Your Southeast Quadrant Team members include: 

Core Team      
Nancy Johns-Price   NSC Administrator (585) 428-8814  
Kelvin Knight     Assistant NSC Administrator (585) 428-7640  
Lt. Frank Alberti NSC, RPD Lieutenant             (585) 428-7640  
Lt. Rob Wilson      Central NSC LT. (585) 428-8830  
 Matt McCarthy Economic Development Specialist    (585) 428-6920  
 Lia Anselm Housing Planner/Specialist (585) 428-9368  
Scott Thompson Preservation Planner (585) 428-7238  
Diane Powell Administrative Staff Support (Real Estate)  (585) 428-6807  
 Joan Lee RPL Area Leader (585) 428-8347  
George Warren    DRYS Area Coordinator    (585) 428-6435  
Keyla Quinones Pathways to Peace (585) 428-6339  
Pat Connor      RPL Library (585) 428-8219  
Jesse Knoth      SEAC (585) 210-9140  
Jen Topa Street Liason (585) 354-3214  
Glynis Valenti      SWPC (585) 256-1740  
Extended Core      
Frank Bonn DES Senior Engineer     (585) 428-7383  
Rick Rynski Project Development Specialist (585) 428-6932  
Maurice Carter Sr Code Enforcement Officer (585) 428-6517