Rochester Public Library Closed Dates - 2022

All branches of Rochester Public Library, including Central Library, will be closed on the following dates:


New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022 

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022 

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022

Indigenous People's Day: Monday, October 10, 2022 

Staff Day:  Friday, October 21, 2022

Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Eve (observed): Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day (observed): Monday, December 26, 2022

 

SEE ALSO

Library