Facebook Twitter You Tube
Search
City of Rochester

Meet Rochester's City Councilmembers

About Us

City Council is comprised of five at-large members who represent the entire city and four district members who are the voice for the South, Northwest, East, and Northeast sections of the city. 

Council Office

City Hall, Room 301A
30 Church Street
Rochester, New York 14614-1265
(585) 428-7538
council@cityofrochester.gov 

Leadership

President: Loretta C. Scott, At-Large

At-Large Councilmembers 

 

Councilwoman Carolee Conklin portrait small  Carolee A. Conklin
310 Exchange Blvd, Apt. 257
Rochester 14608
(585) 428-6711 (o); (585) 428-7538
retired Rochester City Clerk
Carolee.Conklin@cityofrochester.gov
biography 
 Haag-Matt-meet-pg 

Matt Haag
951 Park Avenue
Rochester, NY 14610
(585) 428-7538 (O); (585) 244-0109 (H)
Matt.Haag@cityofrochester.gov
biography 

Miller-Dana-New  Dana K. Miller, Vice President
265 Melrose Street
Rochester, NY  14619
(585) 428-7538 (O); (585) 436-2409 (H)
Vice President for Development, Rochester Area Community Foundation
AAS, Monroe Community College
BS, University of Rochester
MBA, University of Rochester
Dana.Miller@cityofrochester.gov
biography 
Councilwoman Jackie Ortiz 

Jacklyn Ortiz
45 Ontario Street
Rochester, NY 14605
(585) 428-7538 (O)
Jacklyn.Ortiz@cityofrochester.gov
biography 

 

Loretta C. Scott, President
171 Berwick Road
Rochester, 14609

(585)482-0407 (H)
 

Mailing Address: 

30 Church Street, Room 301-A 

Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 428-7538 (O)

Loretta.Scott@cityofrochester.gov
biography 

 


 

District Councilmembers

 

Councilman Adam McFadden 

Adam McFadden, South District
178 Farragut Street
Rochester, NY  14611
(585)428-7538 (O)
Executive Director, Quad A for Kids
B.S., Claflin University
Adam.McFadden@cityofrochester.gov
biography 

Palumbo-Carla-New 

Carla M. Palumbo
Northwest District
1002 Glide Street
Rochester, NY 14606
(585) 428-7538 (O); (585) 647- 4072 (H)
Director, Civil Division, Legal Aid Society
BA, SUNY Albany
JD, Syracuse University
Carla.Palumbo@cityofrochester.gov 
biography 

Spaull-Elaine-1-13  Elaine M. Spaull
East District
42 Westminster Road
Rochester, NY 14607
(585) 428-7538 (O); (585) 271- 6665(H)
Executive Director, The Center for Youth
BA, George Washington University
JD, SUNY Buffalo
PhD., SUNY Buffalo
Elaine.Spaull@cityofrochester.gov
biography 
   Patterson-Michael-meet-pg 

Michael A. Patterson
Northeast District
1547 North Goodman Street
Rochester, NY 14609
(585) 428-7538 (O); (585) 451-2024 (H)

 Michael.Patterson@cityofrochester.gov 

biography
 
 


 

 

 

                                                                   


The City of Rochester, NY is an Equal Opportunity Employer. | Fair Housing | Terms of Use | Accessibility |  Privacy  | Security |  Contact Us |  Video Tour 

Translation by WorldLingo