Do The Right Thing of Rochester Executive Board Members and Program Sponsors

Members of the Executive Board:

Mayor Malik D. Evans (City of Rochester)
Police Chief David M. Smith (Rochester Police Department)

President:  James McCauley (Camp Good Days and Special Times)
Vice President: Anthony Campbell (Memorial Art Gallery)
Treasurer:  Suzanne Warren (City of Rochester)
Secretary and Program Coordinator:  Laurie Kingsley-Henry (Rochester Police Department)
Program Director:  Sergeant Jose Vargas (Rochester Police Department)

LaShay D. Harris (City of Rochester)
Glen Jeter (President of Horace Jeter Inc.)
Carmen Jones (City of Rochester)
Sheri Landers (Emergency Communications Department)
Mark Mura (Rochester Police Department)
Emily Putnam (News 10NBC WHEC-TV)
James Sheppard (Rochester City School District)
Keith Stith (Rochester Police Department)
Grace Tillinghast (The Battery)
Jeffrey Wagner (Monroe County Sheriff’s Office)
Jessica Williams (The Summit Federal Credit Union)

 Program Sponsors:

sponsor table

Interested in Becoming a Program Sponsor?

We award up to 50 students per school year. Donations are helpful and appreciated. If you would like to sponsor the program or make a direct donation, please contact us via email or phone.

 DTRT Logo 2018